Header Ads

SpaceX Lanzamiento en directo de un vehículo orbital (OTV-5) X-37B

SpaceX is targeting launch of the Orbital Test Vehicle 5 (OTV-5) / X-37Bfrom Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The primary launch window opens on Thursday, September 7 at 9:50 a.m. EDT or 13:50 UTC, and closes at 2:55 p.m. EDT or 18:55 UTC. A backup launch window is available on Friday, September 8.

Con la tecnología de Blogger.